There are over 300 Red Sea dive centers and most of them are covered by In Egypt, all dive centers and liveaboards are required to be a member of The Chamber of Diving and Watersports (CDWS) in order to maintain quality, safety and standards in the diving industry and to preserve the environment of the Red Sea.

A blacklist for banned dive centers can be found here

Hyperbaric Chambers, often multiple, are located in most of the main destinations, including Sharm El-Sheikh, Dahab, El Gouna, Safaga, Marsa Alam and Hamata.